Your Sponsoring Possibilities

Your support options – offers and information

Chess4kids is one of the few organizations in Switzerland that promotes true Breitenschach. We not only promote chess talent, but offer chess courses at all levels for all children from the age of 4 in the greater Zurich area. By promoting several hundred children, we discover talents that we intensively promote beyond the regular offer. Our vision is to expand our activities throughout Switzerland.

Your company would like to contribute to our sustainable youth promotion?

With our junior sponsoring concept you invest in the youth with interesting compensation.

Chess4kids – Success needs strong partners

We are looking for different partners and sponsors and patrons who can identify with the tasks and goals of our organization and want to support us financially. The promotion and care of children is therefore very important to us. In addition to financial support for regular classes, we seek support for our chess teams and talents.

We hope to make our contribution, to give the children and young people the opportunity to be able to fulfill a meaningful pastime. In addition, chess promotes many important personal and intellectual core competencies, especially in this day and age.

Below are ways to help us. Become part of the new story of Chess4Kids!

Your advertising opportunities

We offer a variety of advertising media to convey your message – oral and written advertising to a wide audience. Of course, these can be individually tailored to your needs. Here are some examples:

Beamer advertising, logo in the ad, display of your advertising in our stores, invitation to the Christmas dinner, grandmaster training exclusively (hours), free participation in grandmaster seminars, simultaneous events (for your company), newsletter logo, homepage logo with link to homepage, banner ad logo, logo on chess boards, mention in tournaments and logo on documents, Facebook logo and advertising for your company, Campflyer and informational material to parents, school chess booklet, flyers, balloons

Our support offers

Main sponsor of Chess4kids

  • Max. 2 main sponsors, price on request and depending on the content
  • Our services: Logo on T-shirts of the teams, as banner ad at the Chess4Kids tournaments, on the homepage, mention in the newsletter, invitation to the Christmas dinner,
  • The main sponsors are considered after registration.

Patron organization “White-Knight”

  • This support option is for people with heart for children’s chess. We support children whose financial background does not allow us to participate in our courses and offered. We invite you to our events – with chess highlights. The annual fee varies depending on patrons status between 250 and 500 CHF per year.

Sponsoring Circle – co-sponsoring

  • You purchase one or more of 64 sponsorship vouchers worth 500 CHF each. If all vouchers are sold resp. At the beginning of December, there will be a big raffle among all participating companies (one voucher = 1 ticket). The winner receives the status of “Co-sponsor” of our teams 2015/16 with special, high-quality price) and presence on player shirts. In return for purchasing the vouchers, all participating companies receive a logo or name presence on our sponsorship page and an invitation to an aperitif, where we and our children introduce themselves.

Head Sponsorship Rising Stars

  • They support a young talent individually and personally. Half of your contribution will be paid to the player as expenses compensation, the other half will go to the cashier for events, expenses compensation and special courses. The sponsors are listed in the individual portraits on the Internet. You pay a fixed amount or per tournament point.

Team sponsorship SJMM

  • You support one or more of our teams. You pay a fixed amount or per tournament point. Half of your contribution will be paid out to the player as an expense allowance, the other half will go to the register for events, expenses compensation and special courses. The sponsors will be listed on the team info on the internet. You pay a fixed amount or per achieved tournament point, logo or name presence on our SJMM T-shirts.

Topics sponsor

  • As a theme sponsor, you support a specific need in the context of our activities, eg, game material, special seminars, school projects, events, etc. The consideration is determined individually. Logo or name presence on our Facebook page.

Have we piqued your interest? We are happy to introduce you to the support options of Chess4kids even closer. Of course, we are also willing to consider individual wishes. Maybe you have more good ideas on how you could support us. We would be very happy to design our future with you as a junior sponsor! With your support we can teach many children one of the oldest and most exciting games.

Click here for our sponsorship form.

You can also simply write an email to info@chess4kids.ch or contact us by post at Chess4kids, Weidstrasse 34, 8706 miles.

We look forward to the partnership and are happy to answer any questions!

Your Chess4kids team

Our bank account details are:

Bank Linth LLB AG
8730 Uznach In
favor of
CH41 0873 1511 7769 5200 1
Club Chess4Kids
Salomon-Vögelinstrasse 33, 8038 Zürich
Account 30-38170-0

Ihre Sponsormöglichkeiten
Ihre Sponsormöglichkeiten

Ihre Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten – Angebote und Informationen

Chess4kids ist eine der wenigen Organisationen in der Schweiz, die echtes Breitenschach fördert. Wir fördern nicht nur Schachtalente, sondern bieten Schachkurse auf allen Stufen für alle Kinder ab 4 Jahren im Grossraum Zürich an. Durch die Förderung von mehreren hundert Kindern entdecken wir Talente, die wir über das reguläre Angebot hinaus intensiv fördern. Unsere Vision besteht darin, unsere Aktivitäten schweizweit auszubauen.

Ihre Firma möchte einen Beitrag an unsere nachhaltige Jugendförderung leisten?

Mit unserem Nachwuchs-Sponsoring Konzept investieren Sie in die Jugend mit interessanten Gegenleistungen.

Chess4kids – Erfolg braucht starke Partner

Wir suchen verschiedene Partner und Sponsoren und Gönner, welche sich mit den Aufgaben und Zielen unserer Organisation identifizieren können und uns dabei finanziell unterstützen wollen. Die Förderung und Betreuung der Kinder liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Neben der finanziellen Hilfe bezüglich dem regulären Unterricht suchen wir Unterstützung für unsere Schachteams und Talente.

Wir hoffen damit unseren Beitrag zu leisten, den Kindern und Jugendlichen die Möglichkeit zu geben, einer sinnvollen Freizeitbeschäftigung nachkommen zu können. Schach fördert zudem viele gerade in der heutigen Zeit wichtige Kernkompetenzen im persönlichen und intellektuellen Bereich.

Nachfolgend finden Sie Möglichkeiten, uns zu unterstützen. Werden Sie ein Teil der neuen Geschichte von Chess4kids!

Ihre Werbemöglichkeiten

Wir bieten Ihnen die verschiedensten Werbeträger zum Vermitteln Ihrer Botschaft – mündliche und schriftliche Werbung zu einem breiten Publikum. Diese können selbstverständlich individuell auf Ihr Bedürfnis zugeschnitten werden. Hier einige Beispiele:

Beamerwerbung, Logo im Inserat, Auslage ihrer Werbung in unseren Filialen, Einladung zum Weihnachtsessen, Grossmeistertraining exklusiv (Stunden), Gratisteilnahme an Grossmeisterseminaren, Simultanveranstaltungen (für Ihre Firma), Newsletterlogo, Homepage Logo mit link auf Homepage, Werbebannerlogo, Logo auf Schachbrettern, Erwähnung  bei Turnieren und Logo auf Dokumenten, Facebook-Logo und Werbung für Ihr Unternehmen, Campflyer und Infomaterial an die Eltern, Schulschachbroschüre, Flyer, Luftballons

Unsere Unterstützungsangebote

  • Hauptsponsor von Chess4kids
    • max. 2 Hauptsponsoren, Preis auf Anfrage und je nach Inhalt
    • Unsere Leistungen: Logo auf T-Shirts der Mannschaften, als Werbebanner an den Chess4Kids-Turnieren, auf der Homepage, Erwähnung im Newsletter, Einladung zum Weihnachtsessen,
    • Die Hauptsponsoren werden nach Anmeldeeingang berücksichtigt.
  • Gönnerorganisation „White-Knight“
    • Diese Unterstützungsmöglichkeit ist für Personen mit Herz für Kinderschach. Wir unterstützen dabei Kinder, deren finanzieller Hintergrund eine Teilnahme an unseren Kursen und Angeboten nicht erlaubt. Wir laden Sie zu unseren Anlässen – mit Schachhighlights – ein. Der Jahresbeitrag variiert je nach Gönnerstatus zwischen 250 und 500 CHF pro Jahr.
  • Sponsoring Circle – Co-Sponsoring
    • Sie erwerben einen oder mehrere von 64 Sponsoring-Gutscheine mit Wert von je 500 CHF. Wenn alle Gutscheine verkauft sind resp. Anfang Dezember, findet eine grosse Verlosung unter allen teilnehmenden Firmen statt (ein Gutschein = 1 Los). Der Sieger erhält den Status „Co-Sponsor“ unserer Mannschaften 2015/16 mit speziellem, hochwertigen Preis) und Präsenz auf Spieler-Shirts. Als Gegenleistung für den Kauf der Gutscheine erhalten alle teilnehmenden Firmen eine Logo- oder Namenspräsenz auf unserer Sponsorenseite und eine Einladung zu einem Apero, bei dem wir und unsere Kinder sich vorstellen.
  • Kopf-Sponsoring Rising Stars
    • Sie  unterstützen ein Nachwuchstalent individuell und persönlich. Die Hälfte Ihres Beitrags wird dem Spieler als Spesenentschädigung ausbezahlt, die andere Hälfte geht in die Kasse für Anlässe, Spesenentschädigung und Spezialkurse. Die Sponsoren werden bei den individuellen Portraits im Internet aufgeführt. Sie bezahlen einen fixen Betrag oder pro erzielten Turnierpunkt.
  • Team-Sponsoring SJMM
    • Sie unterstützen eines oder mehrere unserer Teams. Sie bezahlen einen fixen Betrag oder pro erzielten Turnierpunkt. Die Hälfte Ihres Beitrags wird der Spielerin als Spesenentschädigung ausbezahlt, die andere Hälfte geht in die Kasse für Anlässe, Spesenentschädigung und Spezialkurse. Die Sponsoren werden bei den Teaminfos im Internet aufgeführt. Sie bezahlen einen fixen Betrag oder pro erzielten Turnierpunkt, Logo- oder Namenspräsenz auf unseren SJMM-T-Shirts.
  •  Themensponsor
    • Als Themensponsor unterstützen Sie ein konkretes Bedürfnis im Rahmen unserer Aktivitäten, z.B. Spielmaterial, Spezialseminare, Schulprojekte, Events etc. Die Gegenleistung wird individuell festgelegt. Logo- oder Namenspräsenz auf unserer Facebook-Seite.

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen die Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten von Chess4kids noch näher vor. Natürlich sind wir auch bereit, individuelle Wünsche zu berücksichtigen. Vielleicht haben Sie weitere gute Ideen, wie Sie uns unterstützen könnten. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, mit Ihnen als Nachwuchssponsor unsere Zukunft zu gestalten! Mit Ihrer Unterstützung können wir vielen Kindern eines der ältesten und spannendsten Spiele näher bringen.

Hier geht es zu unserem Sponsorenformular.

Sie können uns auch einfach eine email an info@chess4kids.ch schreiben oder uns per Post an Chess4kids, Weidstrasse 34, 8706 Meilen kontaktieren.

Wir freuen uns auf die Partnerschaft und stehen Ihnen gerne bei Fragen zur Verfügung!

Ihr Chess4kids-Team

Unsere Bankverbindung lautet:

Bank Linth LLB AG
8730 Uznach
Zugunsten von
CH41 0873 1511 7769 5200 1
Verein Chess4Kids
Sunnmatt 17, 8126 Zumikon
Konto 30-38170-0