Our Team

Dr. Bea Johner

Founder and Board Member Chess4kids, CEO Chess4kids GmbH, PHD in Business Administration, mother of 4 children, responsible for PR, Marketing and Customer Relationship, Schulschachpatent

bea.johner@chess4kids.ch
T 079 661 54 85

 

Roberto Schenker

President Chess4kids, FIDE Trainer, Chess Trainer and branch manager Horgen, responsible for game operations of the youth team, Manager Minimaster-Project

roberto.schenker@chess4kids.ch
T 078 947 92 38

 

Christian Bussard

Chess Trainer Chess4kids, branch manager Küsnacht, M.Sc. Business Information Systems

christian.bussard@chess4kids.ch
T 076 747 53 16

 

Timo Schönhof

Board Member, Chess Trainer Chess4kids and branch manager Wollishofen, B-Trainer, Kinder- and Mädchenschachpatent

timo.schoenhof@chess4kids.ch
T 076 690 77 75

 

Milos Milovanovic

Chesstrainer Chess4kids, Fide trainer and A trainer, branch manager Oerlikon, merchant EFZ

milos.milovanovic@chess4kids.ch
T 079 175 08 04

 

Finn Gröning

Chesstrainer Chess4kids, branch manager Zug

finn.groening@chess4kids.ch
T 076 473 80 43

 

Alan Berset 

Chesstrainer Chess4kids, branch manager Baden

alan.berset@chess4kids.ch
T 079 962 59 07

 

 

Werner Schmidt

Board Member, Cofounder and Chess Trainer Chess4kids, Finance and HR

werner.schmidt@chess4kids.ch
T 079 222 28 18

 

Toros Korkmaz

Chess trainer Chess4kids, doctoral student at University of Zurich, history of modern times

toros.korkmaz@chess4kids.ch
T 076 673 67 431

 

Aschi Mukhles

Chesstrainer Chess4kids, Camp leader

aschi.mukhles@chess4kids.ch
T 076 583 17 12

 

lic.iur. Alex Barbier

Attorney at law LL.M.Muri Rechtsanwälte, Weinfelden, Board Member and legal advice Chess4kids

alex.barbier@muri-anwaelte.ch
T 071 622 00 22