fbpx
skip to Main Content

We start our Minimaster Program for kids 3 years up!

After the fall vacations we start with our Minimaster program for kids from 3 years in Horgen and Wollishofen! Here is the info about our program: https://chess4kids.ch/unsere-schachakademie/

The Minimaster classes are led by Svetlana Brack. She is a certified pedagogue with a focus on German and English and has been working in the field of children and adult education for over 12 years. She has gained experience in different institutions, from kindergartens to international companies.

in Horgen we start on friday at 9.30-10.30 and saturday 11.00-12.00.

in Wollishofen we start on Monday and Thursday 9.30-10.30 am.
Courses also available in Russian.

More hours are planned and on request. If you are interested, please contact us at info@chess4kids.ch.

What she says about herself:

What fascinates me about children’s education is that you can use games to teach kids even difficult concepts easily and without stress. In class, children will discover the exciting world of chess through various movement activities as well as creative individual and group tasks.

Dancing, painting, singing, climbing, role-playing and lots of fun – all this and much more is part of the Minimasters program. In the process, your child will learn the first letters, numbers as well as principles of chess and explore the world around them.

Best regards, your Sveta

Back To Top

fbpx
Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Wir starten unser Minimaster Programm für Kids ab 3 Jahren!

Nach den Herbstferien starten wir mit unserem Minimaster Programm für Kids ab 3 Jahren in Horgen und Wollishofen! Hier noch die Infos zu unserem Programm: https://chess4kids.ch/unsere-schachakademie/

Die Minimaster Stunden werden von Svetlana Brack geleitet. Sie ist eine eine diplomierte Pädagogin mit Schwerpunkt in Deutsch und Englisch und arbeitet schon über 12 Jahre im Bereich von Kinder- und Erwachsenenbildung. Sie konnte die Erfahrung bei unterschiedlichen Institution sammeln, von Kindergärten bis zu internationalen Unternehmen.

In Horgen starten wir am Freitag um 9.30-10.30 Uhr und Samstag 11.00-12.00 Uhr.

in Wollishofen starten wir am Montag und Donnerstag 9.30-10.30 Uhr.
Kurse auch auf russisch und englisch möglich.

Weitere Stunden in Planung und auf Anfrage. Interessenten bitte melden unter info@chess4kids.ch

Was sie über sich sagt:

Was mich bei Kinderbildung fasziniert ist, dass man den Kids mithilfe von Spielen sogar schwierige Konzepte einfach und ohne Stress beibringen kann. Im Unterricht werden die Kinder durch unterschiedliche Bewegungsaktivitäten sowie kreative Einzel- und Gruppenaufgaben die spannende Welt des Schachs entdecken.

Tanzen, Malen, Singen, Klettern, Rollenspiele und jede Menge Spaß – das alles und vieles mehr gehört zum Minimasters-Programm. Dabei lernt Ihr Kind die ersten Buchstaben, Zahlen sowie Grundsätze des Schachs kennen und erforscht die Welt um sich herum.

Liebe Grüsse, eure Sveta

An den Anfang scrollen