Vacation Camps - Chess4kids

Vacation Camps

Due to Corona we have developed an exciting online class and camp program!

Here is the link to our online program!

Chess4kids offers exciting half and full day vacation camps for children 5 years up. All camps are for beginner and advanced chess players. We work very interactively with lots of fun. Please check our early bird discounts on the camp flyers! Free trial lessons to see how we work are always possible!

Here you can register your child/children or send us an email to info@chess4kids.ch with name, address and date of birth of your child.

Half day camps

The half day camps are chess only. Camp times are 9-12 am or if the kids know how to play chess they can join half day from 1-4 pm. The morning half day camps is chess only and afternoons is chess plus additional program like Hip Hop, Soccer etc.  (see camp flyer).

The costs for a half day camp is 220 CHF per week  incl. training, material, snacks/drinks, Monday through Friday. Optionally the kids can join us for lunch hour between 12am and 1pm. The costs for a half day camp incl. lunch is 280 CHF.

We offer a lot of flexibility. Kids who want to join only selected days and lunch hours in our camp weeks, the fees are 50 CHF per half day and/or 15 CHF per lunch hour.

Full day camps

Our whole day camps from 9am-4pm offer chess lessons for beginner and advanced plus a fun and interactive offer like magic art, martial art, dance,art, soccer or music. In the morning there is chess lessons, in the afternoon after lunch the kids attend the extra program related to the weekly program (soccer, art, martial art etc.) and afterwards go back to play chess.

The costs for a whole day camp is 450 CHF per week incl. training, material, lunch/snacks/drinks,  You can also book only selected days for 100 CHF/per day.

Early and late care

Optionally you can book early care from 8am or late care until 5 or 6pm for 25 CHF per child per hour individually for each day. Half hour is also bookable.

Cancellation policy

In case of cancellations up to 2 weeks before starting date the fee will be charged by 50%, cancellations after 2 weeks before course start will be charged by 100%. Insurance is the participants own responsibility. We reserve the right to exclude children from the class that fail to comply with rules despite repeated warnings without refunds.

Our summer vacation camps 2020

For beginner and advanced players. Come for a free trial lesson!

We offer summer vacation camps at all locations. We often have last minutes places available.

Download summer vacation camps 2020

Our spring vacation camps 2020

For beginner and advanced players. Come for a free trial lesson!

Here is our spring vacation camps program for download:

download spring vacation camps 2020

Feriencamps - Chess4kids

Feriencamps

Chess4kids bietet spannende Halb- und Ganztagsferiencamps für Kinder ab 5 Jahren an. Alle Camps sind für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Wir arbeiten sehr interaktiv und viel Spass. Bitte beachten Sie unseren Frühbucherrabatt! Gratis Schnuppern ist jederzeit möglich!

Hier können Sie Ihr Kind/Ihre Kinder registrieren oder uns eine Email an info@chess4kids.ch senden mit dem Namen, Adresse und Geburtsdatum.

Halbtagscamps

Bei unseren Halbtagscamps geht es rund ums Schach. Die Campzeiten sind von 9-12 Uhr vormittags oder – sollten die Kids schon Schach spielen können – von 13-16 Uhr. Falls ihr nicht nur Schach spielen möchtet, kommt doch in unsere Ganztagscamps mit kombiniertem Programm wie Hip Hop, Fussball, Kampfkunst etc.

Die Kosten für ein Halbtagscamps sind 220 CHF pro Woche inkl. Training, Material, Snacks/Drinks. Optional können die Kinder zwischen 12 und 13 Uhr mit uns Mittagessen. Die Kosten für ein Halbtagscamp inkl. Mittagessen betragen 280 CHF.

Wir bieten grosse Flexibilität. So können die Kids auch nur an ausgewählten Tagen oder Mittagessenzeiten kommen. Die Kosten für einen halben Tag sind 50 CHF und/oder 15 CHF pro Lunch 12-13 Uhr.

Ganztagscamps

Unsere ganztägigen Camps von 9-16 Uhr bieten Schachunterricht für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene sowie ein spannendes und interaktives Angebot wie Magie, Kampfkunst, Tanz, Kunst, Fussball oder Lifekinetik. Am Morgen gibt es Schachunterricht, am Nachmittag nach dem Mittagessen besuchen die Kinder das zusätzliche Programm im Zusammenhang mit dem Wochenprogramm (Fussball, Kunst, Kampfkunst usw.) und gehen danach zurück zum Schachspielen.

Die Kosten für das Ganztagscamp sind 450 CHF pro Woche inkl. Material, Mittagessen/Snacks/Drinks. Sie können auch nur einzelne Tage für 100 CHF/ Tag buchen.

Vor- und Nachbetreuung

Optional können Sie individuell Frühbetreuung ab 8 Uhr oder Nachbetreuung bis spätestens 18.00 Uhr buchen. Auch halbstundenweise buchbar.

Widerrufsbelehrung

Bei Stornierungen bis 2 Wochen vor Kursbeginn werden die Kurskosten von 50%, bei Stornierungen nach 2 Wochen vor Kursbeginn von 100% verrechnet. Die Versicherung liegt in der Verantwortung der Teilnehmer. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Kinder aus dem Unterricht auszuschliessen, die trotz wiederholter Abmahnungen sich nicht an die Regeln halten. Es erfolgt keine Rückerstattung

Unsere Sportferiencamps 2020

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Kommen Sie zu einer kostenlosen Schnupperstunde!

Wir bieten an allen Standorten Feriencamps an. Wir haben immer wieder Last Minute Plätze frei.

Download Sportferiencamps 2020

Unsere Frühlingscamps 2020

Für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene. Kommen Sie zu einer kostenlosen Schnupperstunde!

Hier ist unser Frühlingsferiencampprogramm zum herunterladen:

download Frühlingsferiencamps 2020